Artist to You Festival 2018

Artist To You Festivals, Artist To You Festival 2018
Event Description: 

Lake Tahoe Arts and Crafts show has two locations this year - the Round Hill Plaza or SLT Middle School. Interesting gift items, home decor, Paintings, Jewelry, clothing, metal sculpture, photography, pottery, hats and accessories, yard art, sign art, body products and more...

PROPOSED 2018 DATES:

Round Hill Square, Zephyr Cove
212 Elks Point Rd, just South of Zephyr Cove, NV

  • MAY 25-27
  • JUNE 15-17
  • JUNE 22-24
  • JULY 13-15
  • JULY 20-22
  • AUG 10-12
  • AUG 17-19
  • AUG 24-26

South Tahoe Middle School
2940 Lake Tahoe Blvd, So Lake Tahoe, NV

  • JUN 28-JUL 1
  • JULY 5-8 
  • JUL 26-29
  • AUG 2-5
Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
All ages
When is the event?: 
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Artist To You Festivals (See address and directions on the rightbelow)