Live Music at Artemis Lakefront

Artemis Lakefront Cafe, Live Music at Artemis Lakefront
Event Description: 

Come enjoy the great lineup of music from 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m., Sunday - Friday.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Artemis Lakefront Cafe (See address and directions on the rightbelow)