Sunday Bluegrass Jam | Truckee Public House

This Event has a cancelled date. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Alibi Ale Works, Sunday Bluegrass Jam | Truckee Public House
Event Description: 

We'll be jamming at Alibi in Truckee — c'mon out! Friendly group and all levels welcome. Come with a song or two (Bluegrass/Country/Folky at least...) to lead and we'll go around the circle and give everyone a turn. Or you're welcome to just strum along.

This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, December 11, 2022 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 25, 2022 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 5, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 26, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 2, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 9, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 16, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, April 30, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 7, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 14, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, May 28, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 4, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 11, 2023 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Truckee Public House
10069 Bridge St
Truckee, CA