Incline Village Library

Share: 

Display Cases & Art Exhibit: Soren Wolff

Incline Village Library, Display Cases & Art Exhibit: Soren Wolff
Event Description: 

Display Cases & Art Exhibit: Soren Wolff

Soren’s work pays homage to the people and events that inspire him. His influences range from Peter Higgs to Al Held, from Lisa Randall to Jan Vermeer as well as Roger Penrose and Naum Gabo. He believes that the most creative people are scientists working on the cutting edge of cosmology and particle physics with theoretical scientists asking questions that hover on the boundaries of human perception. Soren's  interests lie in giving those theories a visual language.  

 

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
All ages
When is the event?: 
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 11:00amShow all dates
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 11:00am
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 11:00am
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 11:00am
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 11:00am
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 11:00am

Where is the event?

Incline Village Library
(775) 832-4130
845 Alder Avenue
Incline Village, NV
Click here for more information and events from Incline Village Library

Incline Village Library

845 Alder Avenue
Incline Village, NV
(775) 832-4130