Barton Health

Share: 

Barton Health: Pelvic Floor Fitness

Barton Health, BARTON HEALTH: Pelvic Floor Fitness
Event Description: 

Classes use simple exercises and traditional rehabilitation to help participants rebuild pelvic floor muscles and recover normal bladder, bowel, and pelvic floor function. For all fitness levels. Sign up or get more details at bartonhealth.org/CommunityEd under Parents & Family Education. Call 530.543.5549 or email fit@bartonhealth.org for questions.

Price: 
Fee: $5 per session or 5 classes for $20 (or free with Tahoe Fit membership)
When is the event?: 
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 9:30amShow all dates
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 9:30am

Where is the event?

Barton 4th Street Classroom
1077B 4th Street
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Click here for more information and events from Barton Health

Barton Health

Barton 4th Street Classroom

1077B 4th Street
South Lake Tahoe, CA